avfilter/scale_npp: fix non-aligned output frame dimensions
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:41:44 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 16:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit0699b0836d00dd2b6d7e6161babaea9e2c1bd709
tree53bbe271c6a6e86eef830f43c662e3311663bbaf
parentef2efaa78bef4fdd1885d6fbb8968482666f6eb2
avfilter/scale_npp: fix non-aligned output frame dimensions
libavfilter/vf_scale_npp.c