avformat/matroska{dec, enc}: Parse BlockAdditionMapping elements
authorquietvoid <tcchlisop0@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2022 16:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2022 03:29:36 +0000 (04:29 +0100)
commit05c07943b04de2514343b1de09dc6dca64502643
treea25907d5e2fac325e85dc4b71cd1170a07f4e599
parent5c16e463745ece2f18777a5424d7779853d63011
avformat/matroska{dec, enc}: Parse BlockAdditionMapping elements

Adds handling of dvcC/dvvC block addition mappings.

The parsing creates AVDOVIDecoderConfigurationRecord side data.
The configuration block is written when muxing into Matroska,
if DOVI side data is present for the track.

Most of the Matroska element parsing is based on Plex's FFmpeg source code.

Signed-off-by: quietvoid <tcChlisop0@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c