vf_dnn_processing: remove parameter 'fmt'
authorGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerPedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 13:35:59 +0000 (10:35 -0300)
commit04e6f8a143dc8bcec385e94a653b89c67cbaaca1
tree7dd7e249dda4bc9459e555f481f0654af580ae1d
parent742221d33917797402cd970f4f335539b38fe59c
vf_dnn_processing: remove parameter 'fmt'

do not request AVFrame's format in vf_ddn_processing with 'fmt',
but to add another filter for the format.

command examples:
./ffmpeg -i input.jpg -vf format=bgr24,dnn_processing=model=halve_first_channel.model:input=dnn_in:output=dnn_out:dnn_backend=native -y out.native.png
./ffmpeg -i input.jpg -vf format=rgb24,dnn_processing=model=halve_first_channel.model:input=dnn_in:output=dnn_out:dnn_backend=native -y out.native.png

Signed-off-by: Guo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Pedro Arthur <bygrandao@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_dnn_processing.c