avformat/yuv4mpegdec: Use table instead of repeated "else if"
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit046cbd255eb748e592d1ad3d5f45d9a306692a10
tree46e34c16edd75666292d7a931338b388f4d3c5e5
parent5be809fed905cc8aebaa20a10548a8341f3d6425
avformat/yuv4mpegdec: Use table instead of repeated "else if"

The code savings more than offset the size of the table
(1936B vs 768B with GCC 10.3 at -O3).

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
libavformat/yuv4mpegdec.c