avfilter/vf_xbr: Fix left shift of negative number
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 02:25:56 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 01:49:13 +0000 (03:49 +0200)
commit02ac15ff355fd95abe6775976ff16d5df64ea7be
tree74068b423bcec3f21bf7ef9f0b38c603f59e2e3e
parentcbf4c7a6d8a0362616fe8270445161f56251a556
avfilter/vf_xbr: Fix left shift of negative number

Affected every usage of vf_xbr, e.g. the FATE-tests filter-2xbr,
filter-3xbr, filter-4xbr.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 4294dc3589a3ab973b10a85b576ff15e3ffb000d)
libavfilter/vf_xbr.c