avcodec/ylc: Fix shift overflow
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:57:12 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:14:21 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit00b0d595eb4eb961b80bdc203f02af5a6a0d7b31
treeedcf821b335d8574f42d77f7cf2c7f8ecf34d5d5
parentb905d2948a0e269ecda7da593a67fc5ce8c01610
avcodec/ylc: Fix shift overflow

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent 32 is too large for 32-bit type 'unsigned int'
Fixes: 2698/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4713541443518464

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 03a9e6ff303ad82e75b734edbe4917ca5fd60159)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ylc.c