doc/filters: v360: cylindrical supports input
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 11:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commit003a9c619c3b333c7d761252b6e08d4008ef7b8d
treed7c274cc7a7e99a2a18388f0fa2096644aabc2b3
parent340e6b018596837db950e82b4d5232d993e23934
doc/filters: v360: cylindrical supports input
doc/filters.texi