x86inc: support yasm -f win64
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:10:31 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 18:38:02 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
Not necessary for x264, as -m amd64 already does the right thing, but used by external users of x86inc.

common/x86/x86inc.asm

index 4b2229e..63b654f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@
 %if ARCH_X86_64
     %ifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,win32
         %define WIN64  1
+    %elifidn __OUTPUT_FORMAT__,win64
+        %define WIN64  1
     %else
         %define UNIX64 1
     %endif