Fix p4x4 RDO with CAVLC
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:36:05 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
encoder/cavlc.c

index fedb059..4344b95 100644 (file)
@@ -610,6 +610,8 @@ static int x264_partition_size_cavlc( x264_t *h, int i8, int i_pixel )
     int plane_count = CHROMA444 ? 3 : 1;
     int j;
 
+    h->out.bs.i_bits_encoded = 0;
+
     if( i_mb_type == P_8x8 )
     {
         x264_cavlc_8x8_mvd( h, i8 );