aarch64: add armv8 and neon cpu flags and test them
authorJanne Grunau <janne-x264@jannau.net>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:19:21 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commitefaf0b88f7c703533ee8857a6a5039cf64bce3a0
treed7c073bae58b3c1bed8414cb1959e58344565605
parent943128a527d1b98a63017d58cd1fcf53aaffcb6e
aarch64: add armv8 and neon cpu flags and test them
common/cpu.c
tools/checkasm.c
x264.h