checkasm: Only call x264_cpu_detect() once
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:19:23 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commitecb04d08af654a7cfd5b9aa6261bd789de20613a
tree47d1817f7beb84c429831fe44df1ff0a01bf43a2
parent1343db872b1d7d43dc7fb431a8207efb5ca31e2e
checkasm: Only call x264_cpu_detect() once
tools/checkasm.c