Eliminate extra layer of indirection for sps/pps references
authorFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 18:54:42 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 04:15:42 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
commita8e1be77d59ff3e5ba565b6ee133a1b2364a2dfa
treebd921a11d2143a72d31892eab92627ef14156cd7
parent8ade503619aff45e5be0ee544d8ab8c867eb5720
Eliminate extra layer of indirection for sps/pps references
Also remove poc type 1 support (it didn't work anyways) to reduce sps size.
common/common.h
common/set.h
encoder/encoder.c
encoder/set.c
tools/checkasm.c