Make a bunch of small functions ALWAYS_INLINE
authorFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 23:48:22 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 19:47:19 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit8b4cca0e41f39748bb45c5cf88231d052df4e8cf
tree13cf3987aff6aae2260c5af8846263b3c8591fc4
parent219505afc89c0bec136a65e68cb9fdfca6d9bf85
Make a bunch of small functions ALWAYS_INLINE
Probably no real effect for now, but needed for the next patch.
common/bs.h
common/cabac.h
common/common.h
common/macroblock.h
common/x86/util.h
encoder/analyse.c
encoder/cabac.c
encoder/macroblock.h
encoder/me.h
encoder/rdo.c