Disable mbtree asm with cpu-independent option
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:56:21 +0000 (18:56 +0400)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commit8a3a41de9e5f54cb6e7b5c69486e50471a5c022d
tree1df339f2a3145dd93ef22602d7fdc4e3474d504a
parentbf52bab4e5607d7f3d98b3999a13cb8149aeef1c
Disable mbtree asm with cpu-independent option

Results vary between versions because of different rounding results.
common/mc.c
common/mc.h
encoder/encoder.c
tools/checkasm.c