Gracefully terminate in the case of a malloc failure
authorSteven Walters <kemuri9@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 23:18:01 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 02:18:28 +0000 (19:18 -0700)
commit6eab44d4295801c28184ec13f03f9727c60129cc
treed744623d916c1831023877bd66f5279f5db53675
parent7dec1a1574e6b94959d9bf3e997cea146289f9a7
Gracefully terminate in the case of a malloc failure
Fuzz tests show that all mallocs appear to be checked correctly now.
19 files changed:
common/common.c
common/common.h
common/frame.c
common/osdep.h
common/set.c
common/visualize.c
common/visualize.h
encoder/analyse.c
encoder/analyse.h
encoder/encoder.c
encoder/ratecontrol.c
encoder/set.c
encoder/set.h
encoder/slicetype.c
matroska.c
muxers.c
tools/checkasm.c
x264.c
x264.h