osx: Add -D_DARWIN_C_SOURCE to CFLAGS
authorHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:33:54 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:47:47 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit64f4e24909924fceeea6e154d71b7dfbf586c7ea
treefdaee8414cdcf344bdcfe9a1b9746cf3e9faa2c0
parent00597d74c6223f3694e2c6614ef0574d7fca6b22
osx: Add -D_DARWIN_C_SOURCE to CFLAGS

OSX doesn't like _POSIX_C_SOURCE being defined when _DARWIN_C_SOURCE isn't.
configure