Intel Compiler support
authorSteven Walters <kemuri9@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 00:07:40 +0000 (19:07 -0500)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 04:04:30 +0000 (21:04 -0700)
commit4c624dccf4d1e13653be90c26dac49664c0f8241
tree90627edac70d71dab86a18bc5c61ace00034bd54
parent2e66a20694b51a36246d04008aa526cba48d625c
Intel Compiler support

Big thanks to David Rudie, the original author of this patch.
20 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile
common/common.c
common/osdep.c
common/osdep.h
common/set.c
common/win32thread.c
common/x86/predict-c.c
common/x86/util.h
configure
encoder/analyse.c
encoder/encoder.c
encoder/ratecontrol.c
encoder/set.c
encoder/slicetype.c
extras/inttypes.h [new file with mode: 0644]
extras/stdint.h
input/timecode.c
tools/checkasm.c
x264.c