x86: SSSE3 ads_mvs
authorFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:36:38 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commit40316f836d42cb5aee8de5ae6b4a5e417d8446f8
tree38c2d2799e78268cda226487262f5aa1ee53c776
parent03396f82bd1a709aa83d15de0affd0c4c5bd621d
x86: SSSE3 ads_mvs

~55% faster ads in benchasm, ~15-30% in real encoding.
~4% faster "placebo" preset overall.
common/x86/pixel-a.asm