Various cosmetic changes.
authorFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 18:32:57 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sun, 8 Jun 2008 05:04:57 +0000 (23:04 -0600)
commit3d9b6b3ce55dce861d8b64f832fa40dfe67d6bca
tree95f4bf5cdb03deea9107f20c185c4bda66b01946
parent49ce3ac63b5305ca28f65bd75e6a4e6540d5954a
Various cosmetic changes.
common/common.h
encoder/ratecontrol.c