Use x264_log in more places instead of fprintf
authorFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 19:22:29 +0000 (11:22 -0800)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 19:47:05 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit30eb4abce119fe02304f16b0712a399e7e125c1d
treea7363ff1da798c50b77e6806ceae761d4d637f1c
parent89183a0e32256b94c0755eaf0d494a860fa0ef08
Use x264_log in more places instead of fprintf
common/common.c
common/cpu.c
encoder/analyse.c