Check pf_log is set in validate_parameters
authorFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 19:21:33 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerFiona Glaser <fiona@x264.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 03:53:02 +0000 (20:53 -0700)
commit08d36b3fc975d049aa3786ca34fb0b2f2ba0007c
treeeb1801b44a29168322763fe26c7967d2c9b66c14
parent9e93d18b7fe7668f8277b5f117d7e39be24c6070
Check pf_log is set in validate_parameters

Help remind people to call x264_param_default in case they didn't read the
documentation.
encoder/encoder.c