Fix GPAC support on Windows
authorHiroki Taniura <boiled.sugar@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:18:57 +0000 (01:18 +0900)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 16:42:47 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
output/mp4.c

index c6192a8..bae4a58 100644 (file)
 #include "output.h"
 #include <gpac/isomedia.h>
 
+#ifdef _WIN32
+#include <windows.h>
+#endif
+
 #if HAVE_GF_MALLOC
 #undef malloc
 #undef free