add "SECTION_RODATA" before "SECTION .text" to setup the fakegot label used in macho...
authorGuillaume Poirier <gpoirier@fili.caps-entreprise.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:46:15 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerGuillaume Poirier <gpoirier@fili.caps-entreprise.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 08:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
This fixes compilation with --enable-pic
Requires Yasm 0.7.0 or newer
Patch by Dave Lee % davelee P com A gmail P com %

common/x86/cabac-a.asm

index 1708a06..26a20d0 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@
 
 %include "x86inc.asm"
 
+SECTION_RODATA
+
 SECTION .text
 
 cextern x264_cabac_range_lps