Fix possible alignment crash when linking from MSVC
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:11:23 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:51:13 +0000 (08:51 -0800)
x264_cavlc_init needs to be stack-aligned now.

encoder/encoder.c

index c97d6f4..4ef933b 100644 (file)
@@ -1186,7 +1186,7 @@ x264_t *x264_encoder_open( x264_param_t *param )
     if( h->param.b_cabac )
         x264_cabac_init( h );
     else
-        x264_cavlc_init( h );
+        x264_stack_align( x264_cavlc_init, h );
 
     mbcmp_init( h );
     chroma_dsp_init( h );