Improve makefile rules
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:31:49 +0000 (01:31 +0400)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 23:02:28 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
commitd8d8e756b1fee72b4771761d6aa4cfb31edc0b67
tree1bf4422dfd1ca1e4f8b3554a09199dd01da5e69d
parente6d33a931c08918e78dcae97e4d80d0c3411bf2c
Improve makefile rules
Remove the need for "make clean" after most reconfigures.
Makefile