Fix off-by-one error in slice VBV predictor updates
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 23:20:48 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:50:50 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commitd6228aea4f0adf29be8526b8ce1d9d1237d23975
tree4293612574d5d544b0a53df65c2d3107b6132c0c
parentce136d6721d38fbdf57683304dabbb1ba973effe
Fix off-by-one error in slice VBV predictor updates
encoder/ratecontrol.c