Check for invalid pixfmts in lavf demuxer
authorOka Motofumi <chikuzen.mo@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:13:49 +0000 (13:13 +0900)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 09:40:44 +0000 (02:40 -0700)
commitd18995ef0b61d018cf380397eb5d6d44b47ad7c0
tree89aa792a5cc32c8fcdcaebba1161a60bb02e42ac
parentb56cb86feed3d0981e422c47ff8ec75a9b66445b
Check for invalid pixfmts in lavf demuxer
input/lavf.c