Add support for multiple --tune options
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 01:11:29 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 04:42:04 +0000 (20:42 -0800)
commitcc65eaba97bb46923dec665e5a91855ac1d97dbf
treeba93b76810278c44b5f438803fab86a017f8dea5
parente4acb95b119743cc933ff3c8f0410aa7ffe20ed2
Add support for multiple --tune options
Tunes apply in the order they are listed in the case of conflicts.
Psy tunings, i.e. film/animation/grain/psnr/ssim, cannot be combined.
Also clarify --profile, which forces the limits of a profile, not the profile itself.
x264.c