ARM: do not override the toolchain default for FPU ABI
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:07:43 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 02:39:58 +0000 (19:39 -0700)
commitc9ba582d61db3e2b0a8587a46a7cb78f5371f9c7
tree5fd4c13152bd6dc3b5d45570afcf2ea085cc3115
parent3c78047c1136d0d205a5d26c733d2fed3f021652
ARM: do not override the toolchain default for FPU ABI
configure