XOP 8x8 zigzags
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 23:25:10 +0000 (15:25 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 15:18:26 +0000 (07:18 -0800)
commitc5809994990df6c63b4250546844dc77181fee0f
tree379c7d946582dbf38d0bac810167b1da111dce67
parent14dc11f7c52fa29576e0003c8c16857a78bf5fbf
XOP 8x8 zigzags
Field: 35(mmx) ->16(xop) cycles
Frame: 32(ssse3)->20(xop) cycles
common/dct.c
common/x86/dct-a.asm
common/x86/dct.h
common/x86/x86util.asm
tools/checkasm.c