Fix trellis 2 + subme >= 8
authorLoren Merritt <pengvado@akuvian.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:47:07 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 23:48:34 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
commitbcd41dbcaa4430b2118d9f6828c2b9635cf9d58d
treeab8fa9961c4715f4f143e0bf3773c13cbb7da820
parent748fe16c1303b89d2a1d0378addd83fb4198f51a
Fix trellis 2 + subme >= 8
Trellis didn't return a boolean value as it was supposed to.
Regression in r2143-5.
common/x86/trellis-64.asm
encoder/rdo.c