Fix crash in fake-interlaced at some resolutions
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:35:37 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commitb474d0e5790da0c1aa6107ef571d7572f2e94221
tree68ccf86387248eeeeaf1a109476ce26d23789270
parent2e81ce15c161f94053707852c027c123c6812cdf
Fix crash in fake-interlaced at some resolutions
common/frame.c