ARM: align asm functions to 4 bytes.
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:55:25 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 15:16:31 +0000 (07:16 -0800)
commita3f44077dc238dea92c0894d352b5a8723b9201b
treed6009caa63ab10e02d90eb1d18c682cdbd9616fa
parentd3a39c92f5c130cad6d45e9daffa5a2beb145ebb
ARM: align asm functions to 4 bytes.
Some linkers apparently fail to correctly align ARM functions when mixing with Thumb code.
common/arm/asm.S