XOP frame_init_lowres
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:57:58 +0000 (18:57 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2012 15:18:29 +0000 (07:18 -0800)
commit961a278e0123eb662b46a6f136a48a43f6a2d427
tree204eba5e135c2e20d7223734c2dfe9749054ee17
parentc5809994990df6c63b4250546844dc77181fee0f
XOP frame_init_lowres
Covers both 8-bit and 16-bit, ~5-10% faster on Bulldozer.
common/x86/mc-a2.asm
common/x86/mc-c.c