MBAFF: Don't call zigzag_init for every mb
authorSimon Horlick <simonhorlick@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 09:05:51 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 06:07:03 +0000 (23:07 -0700)
commit8bea09db52374315c11a9e20e55aa8dc866910f6
treeda0833280ea09da8b45505cff54ff5a0cecd8641
parent20d9cb8c7b79b29857fe7d92c931efbd65f09df1
MBAFF: Don't call zigzag_init for every mb
common/common.h
common/dct.c
common/dct.h
encoder/encoder.c
tools/checkasm.c