Fix crash with high bitdepth 4:2:0 input
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 09:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 19:07:30 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
commit75eb1cde5b489a030e172ccc0b6724939c095865
tree9abd754688b4db498953524981a10e45525984f4
parent45b6e459debd4644b0863511fd0c8f55549bc9d7
Fix crash with high bitdepth 4:2:0 input
encoder/set.c