Fix SSIM calculation with sliced threads
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 02:21:00 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 04:15:31 +0000 (21:15 -0700)
commit6fce39a268b46f370e607531a923f7b42562f332
tree9af3770664d39d1e20cbb8c0cb0b9bbbb37a483b
parent2e5620d9a366b34a0df1c7b914eef22eb54446b5
Fix SSIM calculation with sliced threads
common/common.h
common/pixel.c
common/pixel.h
encoder/encoder.c
tools/checkasm.c