Improve yasm version check
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 15:41:07 +0000 (19:41 +0400)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 21:51:33 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commit6a0bd421bf5fd006012ddcd1be2072a8736b2d27
treef72a3e641bd1775c43ddd4feed8c809e9e4af96d
parent07efeb45db224b7757880d4d63bb549fb454f6db
Improve yasm version check
Previous check allowed certain earlier versions that weren't fully compatible.
configure