Simplify decimate checks in macroblock_encode
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 02:19:29 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:27:51 +0000 (00:27 -0800)
commit698bbac16e95a4a161a22b3a88e0aa6f9ed6333f
tree37ffc5dffe67fb4f65c8963f8e25669ff7cf356f
parent1ec82b87c875c5fa6e66e9cbedb4ec04ac6c058c
Simplify decimate checks in macroblock_encode
Also fix a misleading comment.
common/common.h
encoder/analyse.c
encoder/macroblock.c