Fix AVX2 detection bug with "limit CPUID" enabled in BIOS
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:07:35 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:04:09 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
commit613548f7f9655504cd8fdf0f00ccf2df9e9768eb
tree999ce7bb39ea347f71092b435a9f8a2bc8042141
parent0c738e30ec025f0effdb62802685fce40cf20057
Fix AVX2 detection bug with "limit CPUID" enabled in BIOS
common/cpu.c