x86-64: cabac_block_residual assembly
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 01:15:00 +0000 (17:15 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:36:23 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
commit5b01ce105051144c4dd91866e1642cc8d7926c89
tree38750778e3e592fef55388fc5e2a6aebeec2ff0f
parent3a5f6c0aeacfcb21e7853ab4879f23ec8ae5e042
x86-64: cabac_block_residual assembly

RDO: ~20% faster than C
Bitstream: ~50% faster than C
1-2% faster overall, highest on preset superfast/fast/medium.
common/bitstream.c
common/bitstream.h
common/common.h
common/x86/cabac-a.asm
common/x86/quant-a.asm
common/x86/x86util.asm
encoder/cabac.c
encoder/rdo.c
tools/checkasm.c