Fix reconfiguration of b_tff
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:03:14 +0000 (21:03 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 10:42:21 +0000 (02:42 -0800)
commit515d9fb1fbe25fc85998a201796e01ef4b2648fa
treecb8abdac08ed12fd0e6f3bf46c7fb3a4a634fa13
parentb8e1d1b753c594b1b3fa3d7ecbf1e393200ae7b3
Fix reconfiguration of b_tff
Attempting to change field order during encoding could cause slight corruption.

Also fix delta_poc_bottom to be correctly set if interlaced mode is used without B-frames.
common/frame.h
common/macroblock.c
common/mvpred.c
encoder/encoder.c
encoder/set.c