CABAC: clean up and restructure
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 00:27:02 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:54:49 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
commit4a89c200a2c50f17bcf657f3254f6f05b2c0df41
tree94ab535fa228273166b05e12cffdd612cadd10c8
parent62fc472989765a6bea4485c8988d7b246e7ceeb5
CABAC: clean up and restructure
Somewhat faster CABAC and RD bit-counting.
common/macroblock.c
encoder/cabac.c