SPARC/Solaris build fixes
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Dec 2010 06:30:51 +0000 (22:30 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:55:45 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
commit3534560566940cdd143ae7b6e054980d09a359d7
treecc32c35bad972f463777eaa5f94d09128f21c828
parente89c4cfc9f37d0b7684507974b333545b5bcc37a
SPARC/Solaris build fixes
Makefile
common/osdep.h