Smarter QPRD
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 04:01:16 +0000 (20:01 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:27:55 +0000 (00:27 -0800)
commit346165169775c5884a9e964afc253561bb11e2ca
tree2a11cc95048b6a484e06bd990defdf5c5a75e6d4
parentda9b9d33425f0492235129ae8937fa7edd64e0a6
Smarter QPRD
Catch some cases in which RD checks can be avoided; reduces QPRD RD calls by 10-20%.
encoder/analyse.c