Deblock-aware RD
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 23:55:05 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <darkshikari@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 09:53:55 +0000 (02:53 -0700)
commit26c17a1b633107b12493ccecaa77392a5324c52b
treeab375bc24a7874bcae92840e6743d3fcc730fdfa
parentd0c41733a5b9f221011866c2a9ca46a6112241bf
Deblock-aware RD
Small quality gain (~0.5%) at lower bitrates, potentially larger with QPRD.
May help more with psy, maybe not.
Enabled at subme >= 9.  Small speed cost (a few %).
common/common.h
common/deblock.c
common/frame.h
encoder/analyse.c
encoder/rdo.c