Fix malloc of zero size
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:05:53 +0000 (05:05 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 09:51:38 +0000 (01:51 -0800)
commit1f69cb33c1dc6992fbe4092d7aa906534acdcac8
tree1b2fee3fcef1c046f9b35fb90e4f1144208dcbc7
parent9a705ef42de8e3699f938510776650122cb0b07b
Fix malloc of zero size
Caused x264 to fail with some settings on systems that return a NULL pointer for malloc(0), like Solaris.
common/macroblock.c