ICL: fix out of tree building and resource file usage on Windows
authorSteven Walters <kemuri9@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 03:56:43 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 16:51:07 +0000 (08:51 -0800)
commit1446fe7c47cf660d764b4cbf53694bc3df9b04de
tree3caefebfbdc6cfbeb41bf422e32cadfdbe3edeb9
parentd3efb00abbedd2bbb70156bd989beefe06468116
ICL: fix out of tree building and resource file usage on Windows
Makefile
configure