Merge i4x4 prediction with intra_mbcmp_x9_4x4
authorLoren Merritt <pengvado@akuvian.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 20:29:21 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 00:22:38 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
commit077d4532c9d9c7914e31ef9250096cc379042bcb
treef9880b03e617f0a6731fed0817069301d6e98241
parent55a9d38348a1d0bee687293e194b018b21a6ad96
Merge i4x4 prediction with intra_mbcmp_x9_4x4
Avoids a redundant prediction after analysis.
common/pixel.h
common/x86/pixel-a.asm
encoder/analyse.c
encoder/macroblock.c
encoder/macroblock.h
encoder/rdo.c
tools/checkasm.c