Remove unpredictable branch in CABAC dqp
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 21:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:27:43 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
commit04a0aeefd2f5b152c5dbca4a1c6569bd27c9f721
tree05c4de3fb9913aa1aaa52f2a7cf3e99f0d36beb3
parent4185ee883b04d9cee57a64fdebd153830b7b27ba
Remove unpredictable branch in CABAC dqp
encoder/cabac.c